My hair’s been busy

Alright, I am probably the most boring when it comes to styling hair. I just really am not that creative, and I don’t have the patience. It was the same story when I was relaxed. I wore my hair either in a wrap, ponytail or bun. That’s it. So, I’m not too surprised, but I have recently noticed I’ve been trying new things lately. So I wanted to share the styles that worked 🙂 Enjoy!

All twisted out!

Twist out

Twist out

twist out (more stretched)

twist out (more stretched)

twist out (more stretched)

twist out (more stretched)

twist out (more stretched)

twist out (more stretched)

twist out (hair is a bit more stretched)

twist out (hair is a bit more stretched)

Flat twist out gone wrong lol

Flat twist out gone wrong lol

flat twist out (separated my hair for volume)

same flat twist out (separated my hair for volume)

We be bunnin! (these are actually faux buns :). A glorified afro puff per say…I just used several pins to make it look more like a bun).

side bun

side bun

side bun

side bun

side bun

side bun

Back of side bun

Back of side bun

 

high bun

high bun

high bun

high bun

bun to the back

bun to the back

Just twisted! (honestly, after all that hard work, my hair deserved a much needed break!)

two strand twists

two strand twists

two strand twists

two strand twists

two strand twists

two strand twists

two strand twists

two strand twists

two strand twists

two strand twists

 

You may be underwhelmed, but for me this was a lot of change within the past month or so :).

Cheers,

TS

Leave a Reply

